Kontakt

  • Erstellt am 13.01.2014 15:57
  • Veröffentlicht am 13.01.2014 15:57
  • Von AK | Webdesign
Verkauf ausschließlich an Industriekunden und Fachgroßhandel.

 

Vertrieb:

Sascha Hornig
(kaufmännischer Vertrieb)
E-Mail: SHornig@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878832
Marc Blomeyer
(technischer Vertrieb)
E-Mail: MBlomeyer@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878840

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Astrid Wenzel
(08.00 - 12.00)
E-Mail: AWenzel@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878872

Einkauf:

Larissa Reglin
E-Mail: LReglin@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878823

Konstruktion:

Jürgen Sauthoff
(Konstruktionsleitung)
E-Mail: JSauthoff@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878819
Benjamin Figge
E-Mail: BFigge@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878830
Joscha Rankl
E-Mail: JRankl@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878840
Bastian Tauber
E-Mail: BTauber@ilse-technik.de
Tel.-Nr.: 02851/878830

 

Anschrift

Ilse Technik GmbH & Co. KG
Auschnippe 63
37170 Uslar